ELECTROCHEM TECHNOLOGIES & MATERIALS INC.
HOME

ABOUT US

SERVICES, LABORATORY & FACILITIES
SKILLS & EXPERTISE
ELECTRODE PRODUCTS
ELECTROLYZERS
PATENTS & PUBLICATIONS

NEWS
LINKS
CONTACT US
Français Français

ELECTROCHEM TECHNOLOGIES & MATERIALS INC.
General Inquiries and Business Information contact@electrochem-technologies.com
Electrochemical Processes & Technologies technologies@electrochem-technologies.com
Electrode & Membrane Materials electrodes@electrochem-technologies.com
Sales of Electrodes Materials & Electrolyzers sales@electrochem-technologies.com
Materials Selection and Materials Processing
materials@electrochem-technologies.com
Sourcing of Stratregic Raw Materials & Metals
sourcing@electrochem-technologies.com
In-Depth Technical Reports & Market Analysis
reports@electrochem-technologies.com

Back to home or site map

Copyright © 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 ELECTROCHEM TECHNOLOGIES & MATERIALS INC. [Last updated: January 2nd, 2017] info@electrochem-technologies.com

Website: http://www.electrochem-technologies.com/ All rights reserved. Do not duplicate or mirror this site.

Keywords: industrial electrochemistry, electrochemical engineering, electrochemical processes, electrothermal processes, transfered and submerged electric arc furnaces, aluminothermic and carbothermic reduction, ferroalloys, electrofused ceramics, materials engineering, materials science, materials data, properties of materials properties, aqueous electrolytes, molten salts, fused salts, electrolysis, electrode kinetics, corrosion science, electrodeposition, electrowinning, electrorefining, electrocatalysis, electrooxidation, electrocoagulation, electrofloculation, electrodes, cathodes, inert anodes, dimensionally stable electrodes, chlorine evolution, oxygen evolution, mixed metal oxides (MMO), activated titanium anodes, oxide coated titanium anodes, lead anodes, refractory metals, molten slags, liquid metals,lithium, titanium, zirconium, hafnium, vanadium, niobium, tantalum, chromium, molybdenum, tungsten, rhenium, rare earth elements, thorium, uranium, applied mineralogy and petrography, extractive metallurgy, pyrometallurgy, hydrometallurgy, electrometallurgy, natural radioactivity, recycling, mining residues, metallurgical wastes, industrial wastes.